The Reviews are in...

The John Maxwell Group

Robert, SmartMove Web Development13 OCT 2019

Straight Line Sales
Just wanted to pass along this great testimonial. Let’s add it our files. Excellent work by Brad! Congrats, brother. “Absolutely the best program ever. So much value it’s almost ridiculous. My only disappointment with the program is that I’m not selling it! Can’t wait to finish the system, so I can start it all over again. It’s so clear that this is a game-changer. I’ve read hundreds of books on sales. This is something else. Thank you so much.”

Baxter Francis 26 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
What a week! I found a Series 7 sponsor and secured a huge promotion last week! I am now the Lead Advertising Director! Actually, I am now the youngest Advertising Director for a top-ten television network in the history of the US, something I am quite proud of! I’m on track to break $1,000,000 before December and it’s all due to the Straight Line!

Fernando Mata 26 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
Yes, it is AMAZING! I have both courses, the first SLP and this one (Certification Program) but definitely SLSC 4.0 is a whole new level. By far, the BEST INVESTMENT I have ever made!

Christian Fentrop 5 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
There is the full SLS course, and there is the Certification Course. It’s basically the same content… BUT the quality seems like comparing a bike to a racing car… both get you to your destination, but the Certification does it quicker, better, and more elegantly. I bought both courses and it was worth it a thousand times. The SLS Course is the old version. The Certification is not Version 2.0 of the SL… it’s 4.0. it is SL on steroids.

Peter W. Burford 26 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
… So much depth and nuance. I am in repeat mode. Not a one and done course. I am getting 10x more info from my repeat of the first two modules. The “good enough” factor JB mentions turned out to be a “real enough” good enough factor. I popped 2099.00 AP the Monday after my weekend with the first two modules and a side of Script Builder. A very cursory exposure. I was told to expect a 20% bump in closing ratio. And low and behold, the first three days of this week I am at 30% percent closing ratio, up from 10%.

Ankit Drolia 26 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
Jordan Belfort, I just completed the Vision Module and it just blew me away. It has set a burning fire in me. I regret not starting earlier. I started a month back and I can say with a guarantee that it’s one of the best investments I could have ever made in myself. It is worth every penny. I love you and every bit of it.

Mike Brown 24 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
JB and Wolves, I’ve said it before and I keep saying it..Best freakin money I’ve ever spent on education for myself!! Had a call today where the prospect (a business owner BTW) answered his phone in a very monotone voice. I hit him with enthusiasm, tonality and sharp as a tack belief in the first 4 seconds and it was crazy, he became upbeat, his tonality changed and I’ve got a callback scheduled to close the sale. First time in 20 years of sales I’ve ever had that happen! I was grinning from ear to ear with confidence. Can’t wait to finish the modules and perfect the SLS. Thank you JB!!

DAVID MCELWAIN 16 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
I’ve been focusing these past weeks on the SLSC and have not spent much time on the news feed here. I will tell you that it has been a FANTASTIC experience! It has really helped me in all aspects of my job. For those of you that have even taken the regular SLP course, this one is by far the best thing you can do for yourself! Take advantage of the payment plan if need be, save, do whatever you need to do but GET THIS COURSE! That being said, I wanted to check in and see if anyone from the Wolf Pack will be going to the upcoming “ALL IN” seminar that Jordan is keynote speaking at? Would love to touch base with fellow wolves!

Rupert Conradie 4 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
Started the certification on Monday. I made a commitment to pay the price, even though I have to make a plan to take on an additional sales opportunity to be able to pay for it. This is how important this is. I just want to put it out there that it is already worth it! I can already see how this will fast track my sales cycle. For those who are not sure if they should make the leap, do it! This is a program that will pay itself. Just want to put it out there for people on this platform that are looking for an opinion from someone that has no ties to anyone in the organization.

Patrick Jennings 9 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Mr. Belfort I’d like to begin by saying you are phenomenal! I was definitely a fan of DiCaprio’s depiction of you but I didn’t grow a true appreciation for you until recently. Three months ago I became a car salesman and I’ve averaged about 6k gross monthly and my managers said that I’m a natural closer, but I usually plateau at about 13 cars for the month. Recently, I began watching your YouTube videos (especially whiteboard Wednesday) and applying the Straight Line Closing System and it’s increased my closing ratio significantly. I’m focusing on unconscious competence, I’ve recently order The Way of the Wolf and I’m ready to make every sale the same. I’m sure that you receive multiple requests like this but it would be my honor if you could send me a signed copy as inspiration. Thank you for your time.

Tom Fredella 10 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Working on Prospecting in certification, and I feel incredible. Not only is this information top-notch, it’s also extremely validating. I had a previous VP (who was failing the company) tell me to stop coaching this stuff to my team (one of only 2 succeeding). I no longer work for the company, thankfully, and their numbers are still in decline. I’ve continued to teach the sales funnel to my folks and it is extremely impactful, especially for folks just getting into the business. This is such a great tool for quickly identifying areas of opportunity and have goal driven coaching calls with your folks. No sales person wants to be lectured on what they already know. Do that and they’ll tune you out before you get to what’s important. Thanks, JB, for showing the folks aspiring to be the best exactly what the best do each and every day. If you’re not in certification yet folks, you’re missing out!

Harry Abrahamsen 13 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
The Certification Course is amazing. The Course on Vision is EXCELLENT! You all need to sign up for this program. Im a sales professional, past board member of the Entrepreneurs Organization of New York, and part of the Birthing of Giants Program for entrepreneurs at MIT. I can honestly promise you that if you sign up, you will be on track to create the life of your dreams. You have absolutely nothing to lose. Invest in yourself and create some magic in your life. Live the life of your dreams. Do it now. Even if you are just on this site and not working your dream job. Do this and unlock the true secrets of ultimate success. Hit me up if you have any questions. Don’t think about this ….. Be Fearless in Your Pursuit of your Dreams.

Chris Powell 25 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
I just finished this certification course and it is by far the best sales training I’ve ever been through. It is so far ahead of the Dale Carnegie Sales Training Course that there is no comparison. Well, I guess there is if you take the Dale Carnegie Sales Training Course and liken it to kindergarten and then take this SLS Certification and compare to a postgraduate PhD – it is just that overwhelmingly great. Tomorrow I start going through the course again! Thank you Jordan Belfort – you are awesome and you are far more than an expert – you are an authority!!!

Harry Carter 26 July 2019

Straight Line Sales
Now that I’ve read it, l understand why everybody in the movie was going CRAZY all the time. JB is like a drug, only better! With drugs you get broke, but with JB, you get rich. I’m so glad (and lucky) l took this course. My life insurance sales have tripled! And l’m only 5 wks into this course! This is Earth, right? What year is this? My name IS Harry right? Anyway, whatever matrix I’m in., l’m glad I’m here., AND I’m not going back!

Marty Mooradian 1 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
My partner and I brokered a $28 million apartment deal this month. This has been our second deal of that size for the year and it’s a great feeling that there is still 4 months to go. This course has taken my cold-calling to the next level.

Jon Fisher 31 July 2019

Straight Line Sales
I just closed a 20k deal on the last day of the month using the close JB talks about in the Tonality module. Shit this stuff works!

Debjeet 3 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Holy crap!, This prospecting module is amazing! And i’m not even halfway through!

Dalida Moger 5 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
What are you doing today to change your future life? I’m mastering the straight line with my mentor Jordan Belfort himself. The SLSC pro training program is by far the best online training I have come across so far. Great content and excellent delivery!

Christopher Ingram 26 July 2019

Straight Line Sales
The Certification is an absolute game-changer. It’s amazing. I am glad I am in it!

Theresa Molter 15 July 2019

Straight Line Sales
For anyone who is considering the Certification course – GAME CHANGER!!!! Thank you Jordan!

Jason Bauch 26 July 2019

Straight Line Sales
Just about to wrap up Module 3 and in the time I started the new program, I’ve closed 9 new customers. It’s like they don’t see me coming and can’t help but buy. Can’t wait for the 4th Module to come out! Thank you so much for this new program, Jordan.

Patrick Quinn 16 Sep 2019

Straight Line Sales
As a guy who has struggled in sales for years, this experience is like I’ve been looking at a picture through a clouded glass for so long that I didn’t even know the beauty and simplicity of what the whole picture could be; that sales could be so simple, yet elegant. Thanks, Jordan, for making such a revolutionary product.

Shayna Dolinger 16 Sep 2019

Straight Line Sales
Amazing! Not only has looping taught me so much about going back into Presentation mode on sales, but it can be applied to anything ! You really could call SLSC a “Master Class” for life!! Thanks JB

Rupert Conradie 17 Sep 2019

Straight Line Sales
This course is the best of its kind in the world. Finally, a course that does not cost you money but makes you money. A true investment. You are doing yourself as a salesperson a massive injustice by not doing this.

Justin Reifsteck 03 Sep 2019

Straight Line Sales
The Straight Line System is phenomenal.. it is changing my life and how I communicate my thoughts and visions to the rest of the world. JB is the real deal and is the best motivational speaker on the market hands-down!

Shayna 05 Sep 2019

Straight Line Sales
I love this course! SLS is the first “official” sales training I have had aside from being put out on the road with no training having to learn on my own to sell an attraction.

Anna Balazova 09 Sep 2019

Straight Line Sales
I am really enjoying the course. It has a brilliant content and touches all important areas in order to become a great sales person. The most comprehensive sales course I have ever seen.

Diego 02 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Jordan backs up everything with fact and science

Noel 09 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Jb is just awesome, Thanks for Contributing to the world and Empowering People around you and Building Leaders the way you do now. Thank You Jordan.

Bryan 12 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Fantastic Training. If I go more than a few days without hearing Jordan I can feel a difference in my state and confidence. Having this daily training, daily motivation, weekly training, and all the other perks has given me tremendous confidence and immediate results. Couldn’t be happier!

Iwona 19 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Absolutely great content! The deeper Jordan goes the more golden nuggets he uncovers. Thank You Jordan!

Alex 21 Jul 2019

Straight Line Sales
What can I say, it’s the best thing since sliced bread. Honest to God. The delivery on this and the graphics are spot on and best of all, the way you deliver it allows me to learn very very fast, which is so important!

Richard 23 Jul 2019

Straight Line Sales
Awesome. Absolutely LOVE it! Will be going through over and over again and practicing with other Wolves to lock in this key linchpin of the SL

Christopher 27 Jul 2019

Straight Line Sales
Absolutely Amazing. I love it as I am more of a visual learner and seeing Jordan as he presents the material plus it being interactive and having exercises to do really make the material stick

Brett 01 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
If you’re looking for the top tier course to learn influence and persuasion, then you need look no further. Take your game to the next level. No matter what your goal is, being a person of influence will be a factor in achieving it.

Tom 09 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
This course is incredible. A lot of it is already known unconsciously. It’s the way we speak and act throughout our typical day, but they way Jordan brings awareness to each part with a name for each tonality and action makes it come alive in any scenario you want it to.

Tyler Jackson 27 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
This course right here is the difference between a good sales man and a great salesman! Any type of sales training you’ve received up to this point, toss it into the garbage can because you can now be trained by a man with ACTUAL sales knowledge and experience, from the highest level. You give Jordan Belfort one shot here, and believe me, the only problem you’ll have, is that you didn’t sign up six months ago. Sound fair enough?

Michele Lewis 12 Jul 2019

Straight Line Sales
Incredible content. My Confidence and passion for sales has been transformed. I felt slightly embarrassed to call myself a sales person and now, I feel proud. This is the best explanation of sales as a whole and how to work with clients ethically and with integrity. Jordan, wow.. how far you have come!

Iwona Polkowska 17 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Huge knowledge coming from proven experience. The step by step guidance of Jordan himself creates an unique learning environment. The sales process becomes unbelievably clear and structured. I truly believe that every sales is the same! Thank You Jordan for your priceless teaching!

Gary Harris 31 Jul 2019

Straight Line Sales
Wow the SL course is a game changer for me. Step by step instructions lead you to a powerful enthusiastic presentation on whatever you are selling.

Taano Martinez 07 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
This course is highly useful in organizing all the lessons and quality training that ha been taught in the previous straight line products. This course is clear, precise and worth every minute!

Misael 09 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Fantastic and extremely helpful, especially in the area of managing our emotional state and how we can let out prospects of perceive us.

Eli 16 Aug 2019

16 Aug 2019
SLS is the best system I have ever invested in JB you are the man you have already helped me make my investment back in my first deal from learning what you teach thanks for every thing

Justin 03 Sep 2019

Straight Line Sales
The Straight Line System is phenomenal.. it is changing my life and how I communicate my thoughts and visions to the rest of the world. JB is the real deal and is the best motivational speaker on the market hands-down!

Jamie 15 Jul 2019

Straight Line Sales
I am in Financial Services. I make money by servicing clients and training team members. What I have gained so far with the SLSC has drastically improved my ability to communicate effectively with my clients and transfer key skills to my team. Besides those benefits of the SLSC one of the best aspects is having an interactive mentor (Jordan) every step of the way. Instead of learning trial and error of these key skills by myself which can take 15-25 years this program has cut down the learning curve immensely.

Tyler 11 Jul 2019

Straight Line Sales
I am a world class closer thanks to using Jordans system. I understand. I am simply needing a little more fine tuning. 46% close rate isn’t good enough. 60% or higher is where I want to be in 6 months. Then eventually 85%. I am a force for Good. And am so grateful I am where I am. Because I know that I am positioning my future for incredible amounts of Success. It gets easier and easier getting people on the phone and having them stay with me on the phone. I love it because finally I have a frame to work with and structure that helps me relax in my sales encounter. And as I relax more and more I am more and more successful. I love this program. I really honor Jordan for going through what he went through to help a young father like myself find the success I’ve been looking for. THANK YOU JB!!!
int(16)

Customer Reviews

Straight Line Sales

Customer Reviews

Robert 15 October 2019

Straight Line Sales
Absolutely the best program ever. So much value it's almost ridiculous. My only disappointment with the program is that I'm not selling it! Can't wait to finish the system, so I can start it all over again. It's so clear that this is a game-changer. I've read hundreds of books on sales. This is something else. Thank you so much.

Baxter Francis 26 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
What a week! I found a Series 7 sponsor and secured a huge promotion last week! I am now the Lead Advertising Director! Actually, I am now the youngest Advertising Director for a top-ten television network in the history of the US, something I am quite proud of! I’m on track to break $1,000,000 before December and it’s all due to the Straight Line!

Fernando Mata 26 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
Yes, it is AMAZING! I have both courses, the first SLP and this one (Certification Program) but definitely SLSC 4.0 is a whole new level. By far, the BEST INVESTMENT I have ever made!

Christian Fentrop 5 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
There is the full SLS course, and there is the Certification Course. It’s basically the same content... BUT the quality seems like comparing a bike to a racing car... both get you to your destination, but the Certification does it quicker, better, and more elegantly. I bought both courses and it was worth it a thousand times. The SLS Course is the old version. The Certification is not Version 2.0 of the SL... it’s 4.0. it is SL on steroids.

Peter W. Burford 26 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
... So much depth and nuance. I am in repeat mode. Not a one and done course. I am getting 10x more info from my repeat of the first two modules. The “good enough” factor JB mentions turned out to be a “real enough” good enough factor. I popped 2099.00 AP the Monday after my weekend with the first two modules and a side of Script Builder. A very cursory exposure. I was told to expect a 20% bump in closing ratio. And low and behold, the first three days of this week I am at 30% percent closing ratio, up from 10%.

Ankit Drolia 26 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
Jordan Belfort, I just completed the Vision Module and it just blew me away. It has set a burning fire in me. I regret not starting earlier. I started a month back and I can say with a guarantee that it’s one of the best investments I could have ever made in myself. It is worth every penny. I love you and every bit of it.

Mike Brown 24 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
JB and Wolves, I've said it before and I keep saying it..Best freakin money I've ever spent on education for myself!! Had a call today where the prospect (a business owner BTW) answered his phone in a very monotone voice. I hit him with enthusiasm, tonality and sharp as a tack belief in the first 4 seconds and it was crazy, he became upbeat, his tonality changed and I've got a callback scheduled to close the sale. First time in 20 years of sales I've ever had that happen! I was grinning from ear to ear with confidence. Can't wait to finish the modules and perfect the SLS. Thank you JB!!

DAVID MCELWAIN 16 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
I've been focusing these past weeks on the SLSC and have not spent much time on the news feed here. I will tell you that it has been a FANTASTIC experience! It has really helped me in all aspects of my job. For those of you that have even taken the regular SLP course, this one is by far the best thing you can do for yourself! Take advantage of the payment plan if need be, save, do whatever you need to do but GET THIS COURSE! That being said, I wanted to check in and see if anyone from the Wolf Pack will be going to the upcoming "ALL IN" seminar that Jordan is keynote speaking at? Would love to touch base with fellow wolves!

Rupert Conradie 4 Sept 2019

Straight Line Sales
Started the certification on Monday. I made a commitment to pay the price, even though I have to make a plan to take on an additional sales opportunity to be able to pay for it. This is how important this is. I just want to put it out there that it is already worth it! I can already see how this will fast track my sales cycle. For those who are not sure if they should make the leap, do it! This is a program that will pay itself. Just want to put it out there for people on this platform that are looking for an opinion from someone that has no ties to anyone in the organization.

Patrick Jennings 9 Aug 2019

Straight Line Sales
Mr. Belfort I’d like to begin by saying you are phenomenal! I was definitely a fan of DiCaprio’s depiction of you but I didn’t grow a true appreciation for you until recently. Three months ago I became a car salesman and I’ve averaged about 6k gross monthly and my managers said that I’m a natural closer, but I usually plateau at about 13 cars for the month. Recently, I began watching your YouTube videos (especially whiteboard Wednesday) and applying the Straight Line Closing System and it’s increased my closing ratio significantly. I’m focusing on unconscious competence, I’ve recently order The Way of the Wolf and I’m ready to make every sale the same. I’m sure that you receive multiple requests like this but it would be my honor if you could send me a signed copy as inspiration. Thank you for your time.
Read more...